Posted by & filed under Uncategorized.

Florence Trust Artists Announced

This years selected artists for the Florence Trust residency programme are

Marcus Boyle, Rebecca Byrne, Kristina Chan, Fergus Cooper, Lynn Dennison, Mayra Martin Ganzinotti, Tamara Kametani, Gili Lavy, Rose Leahy and Amanda Baum Olesen, Theodoulos Polyviou, Thomas von Poschinger, Cherelle Sappleton